top of page

District 3

Londonderry High School 

Pinkerton High School

Oyster River High School

Sanborn Regional High School

Timberlane High School

District 3 School Representatives:

Londonderry: Rebecca Mitchel


Oyster River: Muriel Kelly

Sandborn Regional: 

Timberlane: Stephanie Marcelonis

District 3 Board of Directors:

Chair:  Michelle Rhoads
Vice-Chair:  Jennifer O'Neil
Secretary:  Jennifer Whitley
Treasurer:  Sue Trembley

Student Reps:  Josie Crotty & Brenna Poirier 

District 3 Coaches:

Londonderry: Stephanie Mercelonis & Jen Whitley


Oyster River: Leslie Ann McGowan & 

Christian Rhoads

Sandborn Regional:

Timberlane: Stephanie Mercelonis

District 3 Calendar

bottom of page