top of page

District 2

Bedford High School
Bishop Guertin High School
The Derryfield School
Goffstown High School

John Stark Regional High School

Milford High School

Souhegan High School

Trinity High School 

District 2 School Representatives:

Bedford:  Melissa Vanderminden

Bishop Guertin:  

Derryfield: Taylor Moon

Goffstown: Jo Gelinas

John Stark: Teresa Thomson

Milford:  Laura Noble

Souhegan: Jane Wielgoszinski

Trinity: Gina Cassidy

District 2 Board of Directors:

Chair: Taylor Moon
Vice-Chair: Joanne Gelinas
Secretary:  Karrie Cormier
Treasurer:  Holly Tate

Student Rep:  Cassidy Exner

District 2 Coaches:

Bedford: Erin Smith

Bishop Guertin: Jane Wielgoszinski

Derryfield: Courtney Comeau

Goffstown: Annilise Walker

John Stark: Susan Russell

Milford: Cheryl Descoteaux

Souhegan:  Olivia Binstead

Trinity: Teri Young

District 2 Calendar

bottom of page